Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    So I'm currently studying spanish for my a levels and my speaking exam is coming up soon but I don't know when. We are half way in February now and I'mitwrally panicking because I have no idea on when I'm having my spanish speaking exam and I dont specially k ow what I need to revise for. I literally need help because I feel like my spanish isn't perfect and I keep making mistakes and I'm not up to the a levels standards for spanish. Can I have any advice and help to revise for my Spanish please like a last minute revision. I really need to improve in this one week half term holiday I have. What do I always need to remember in my spanish soeaking exam. Also I feel like my teachers aren't really that helpful either because they don't really seem that serious or strict about it and they just keep asking me to learn my Spanish speaking questions but I feel like that isn't helpful . I really want to get at least and A or a B for my Spanish so can I please get any advice. I desperately need help for this as I am stressed out already.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Curiousmind123)