Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hello!

My AS results last year were terrible, I failed them all . So hopefully this year I can pass them and get the grades I'll be happy with.
    I'm currently studying: sociology, geography and English literature, with all my targets being a D.
    I would love to get at least a B in each of my subjects and maybe even get an a in some by the end of A2, very high goals for me

My plan
    *For every hour of lesson, I do an hour of revision at home
    *Make a weekly revision plan
    *Do as many past papers as I can and have them marked
    • Very Important Poster

ReputationRep:
    Very Important Poster
    (Original post by Louanneee)
    Hello!

My AS results last year were terrible, I failed them all . So hopefully this year I can pass them and get the grades I'll be happy with.
    I'm currently studying: sociology, geography and English literature, with all my targets being a D.
    I would love to get at least a B in each of my subjects and maybe even get an a in some by the end of A2, very high goals for me

My plan
    *For every hour of lesson, I do an hour of revision at home
    *Make a weekly revision plan
    *Do as many past papers as I can and have them marked
    Awesoem, good luck! :woo: (very impressive subjects, doesn't writing get tiring? )

ReputationRep:
    x
    I have a quote written on my whiteboard "Forget past mistakes, forget failure, forget everything except from what you are going to do now and DO IT"

Hope this helps

-R

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by SeanFM)
    Awesoem, good luck! :woo: (very impressive subjects, doesn't writing get tiring? )
    Thank you! I do enjoy writing, although having to write and rewrite the same essays can get tiring haha

(Original post by Ribenas)
    I have a quote written on my whiteboard "Forget past mistakes, forget failure, forget everything except from what you are going to do now and DO IT"

Hope this helps

-R