Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hello everyone!

I thought that I would join to motivate myself and see how much I can achieve in terms of writing notes and revision. I obviously want to achieve as high as I can, but I mostly just want to do my best so I know I could not have done anymore than what I did. I am currently studying A2 History, A2 Geography and A2 Religious Studies, so I'm just going to post what I have done each day/week.

Personally, I like to write notes, create mind maps/posters/flashcards and write practice essays, as I'm more of a read/write learner. There is a questionnaire that you can do that tells you what type of learner you are, so if you type in Vark learning styles it should come up, if you're interested!

I hope you are all doing well and working hard, though remember to look after yourself physically and mentally, as you yourself are important, too!

I wish everyone on here the best of luck with their GCSEs/AS Levels/A Levels/B-tecs/IB/whatever you study!

ReputationRep:
    Okay, here we go!

Today's aim is to finish a history essay that we were set to do over half term. I'm glad that it's a topic I actually like, as it would be even more horrible! If I can, I might do a poster for a geography case study, though that can wait until tomorrow if needs be.

Hope you're all doing well!

ReputationRep:
    I've managed to finish the essay so treating myself to a cupcake! Now onto the geography poster

ReputationRep:
    Sunday 21st February

I have managed to finish my case study poster and I have filed away a few loose sheets into their folders, so its been a fairly productive day! Tomorrow, I plan to finish off some applied ethics notes and perhaps do another essay.

ReputationRep:
    Just A Girl Trying To Do Her Best - a song by Fall Out Boy

ReputationRep: