Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
    • #1
    • Thread Starter
    #1

    If someone deletes or blocks you on Snapchat would they still show up in the 'added me' section? I blocked someone, then unblocked them, and they are still on there but I cannot see their score so I'm not sure if they have got rid of me
    • #1
    • Thread Starter
    #1

    bump
    Offline

    17
    ReputationRep:
    They probably didn't add you back
    Offline

    19
    ReputationRep:
    if you cant see their sc score it means your not each others friends
    • #1
    • Thread Starter
    #1

    Why would they still show up in the 'added me' section, if they have deleted/blocked me? or is this simply a glitch?
    • Very Important Poster
    • Welcome Squad
    Offline

    21
    ReputationRep:
    Very Important Poster
    Welcome Squad
    Blocked = They don't show up on your friends list

    Deleted = When you send them a snap, it says pending

    Posted from TSR Mobile
 
 
 
Reply
Submit reply
TSR Support Team

We have a brilliant team of more than 60 Support Team members looking after discussions on The Student Room, helping to make it a fun, safe and useful place to hang out.

Updated: February 21, 2016
  • See more of what you like on The Student Room

    You can personalise what you see on TSR. Tell us a little about yourself to get started.

  • Poll
    Has a teacher ever helped you cheat?
    Useful resources
  • See more of what you like on The Student Room

    You can personalise what you see on TSR. Tell us a little about yourself to get started.

  • The Student Room, Get Revising and Marked by Teachers are trading names of The Student Room Group Ltd.

    Register Number: 04666380 (England and Wales), VAT No. 806 8067 22 Registered Office: International House, Queens Road, Brighton, BN1 3XE

    Write a reply...
    Reply
    Hide
    Reputation gems: You get these gems as you gain rep from other members for making good contributions and giving helpful advice.