Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I am in my last year of college and have already picked my 5 uni's and applied. I have no idea if i have made the right decisions and i am studying business management. The uni's are Westminster, Kent, Portsmouth, UWE and also Brighton. I'm not even sure on uni as it is, can you help give me reasons why uni is a good choice? Thank you i'm in such a mess with everything!

ReputationRep:
    i do the same course as a degree but i do mine with the university of essex, however i do my degree online for convenience purposes

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by shawtyb)
    i do the same course as a degree but i do mine with the university of essex, however i do my degree online for convenience purposes
    Is it a good course in general? and where do you want to go after you finish?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Sophi3_27)
    Is it a good course in general? and where do you want to go after you finish?
    yea its pretty good i want to become a manager

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by shawtyb)
    yea its pretty good i want to become a manager
    Yeah same hopefully this course is for me then, just need to know about the uni's, i keep seeing good and bad things about them.

ReputationRep:
    everyone will have different preferences to all unis, you may like something about one uni that someone else dislikes and you might hate something that someone else loves

ReputationRep: