Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I am in my last year of college and have already picked my 5 uni's and applied. I have no idea if i have made the right decisions and i am studying business management. The uni's are Westminster, Surrey, Aston, Kent and also QMUL.
    I really wanted to go Queen Mary but they declined my offer because of my C in Maths (). Im thinking of going surrey but at the same time i dont want to leave home in london, so maybe westminster. Do you guys think I should choose surrey over Westminster? can you help and give me reasons why uni is a good choice? Thank you i'm in such a mess with everything!
    PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

ReputationRep:
    Im in a similar predicament. Im not sure where I want to go. My plan is to visit every university and hopefully one of them will click and I'll know straight away. Alternatively you could do a pros and cons list for each uni and whittle them down that way.

Either way, Good Luck!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by dacosta1)
    I am in my last year of college and have already picked my 5 uni's and applied. I have no idea if i have made the right decisions and i am studying business management. The uni's are Westminster, Surrey, Aston, Kent and also QMUL.
    I really wanted to go Queen Mary but they declined my offer because of my C in Maths (). Im thinking of going surrey but at the same time i dont want to leave home in london, so maybe westminster. Do you guys think I should choose surrey over Westminster? can you help and give me reasons why uni is a good choice? Thank you i'm in such a mess with everything!
    PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
    Kent(good uni and great campus and area) and surrey (upcoming and on the rise university)

ReputationRep:
    Same situation pretty much, though I am undecided between Surrey or King's. I wanna go to King's but I dont wanna go to Uni in London...

ReputationRep: