Chemistry Videos

Watch this thread
Poll: Would you find Chemistry videos helpful?
Yes (5)
71.43%
No (0)
0%
Maybe (2)
28.57%
J.Almond
Badges: 0
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
Hi

I'm thinking of making chemistry videos to help with revision/study of chemistry.
I am currently in my last year of my masters in chemistry and was thinking of making A-Level topic videos to help with learning concepts and presenting them in a fun way.
I was curious if people think this could help with there revision/study and what topics people found the hardest that would be good to cover.
fandom-queen
Badges: 19
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by J.Almond)
Hi

I'm thinking of making chemistry videos to help with revision/study of chemistry.
I am currently in my last year of my masters in chemistry and was thinking of making A-Level topic videos to help with learning concepts and presenting them in a fun way.
I was curious if people think this could help with there revision/study and what topics people found the hardest that would be good to cover.
omg, yes! I would love to watch, and really need them.

First subscriber!
J.Almond
Rep:
(Original post by fandom-queen)
omg, yes! I would love to watch, and really need them.

First subscriber!
That is really great to hear is there any particular topics that you would find the most useful?
DavidYorkshireFTW
Badges: 17
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
Yes, Khan Academy are the videos I usually use, as the textbooks sometimes aren't particularly clear when explaining concepts.
fandom-queen
Badges: 19
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by J.Almond)
That is really great to hear is there any particular topics that you would find the most useful?