Turn on thread page Beta

I can't stop stressing about a levels and it's making me feel **** watch

ReputationRep:
    Im a very independent student cause my schools quite bad, but it means on top of school work I have to constantly think about what work to do all day every day and it's driving me insane. It's pointless too because worrying achieves nothing . But I can't sleep it's brought on some asthma because I started smoking and I'm finding it difficult to just un wind and relax someone help me please

ReputationRep:
    I'm in a similar position, right now I'm sitting here with the worst anxious feeling in my stomach thinking about all the work I have to complete for tonight.

To be honest, I think just hang on in there and hang on tight, only a little while to go until exams. It will be okay soon :-)

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by TheonlyMrsHolmes)
    I'm in a similar position, right now I'm sitting here with the worst anxious feeling in my stomach thinking about all the work I have to complete for tonight.

To be honest, I think just hang on in there and hang on tight, only a little while to go until exams. It will be okay soon :-)
    Yeah I guess if you think of it in the sense that it will all be over some day, might as well man up and give it my best shot instead of stressing

ReputationRep:
    Ive literally been feeling the same way recently, however I just made a revision plan where I planned out what to do every single day which made me feel more relaxed. Think of it as a positive thing, try to use your stress as motivation to not procrastinate and to revise effectively.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Mvpmb)
    Yeah I guess if you think of it in the sense that it will all be over some day, might as well man up and give it my best shot instead of stressing
    Also, it's better to be worried than completely laid back and calm. Don't worry, it will be okay soon.

ReputationRep:
    same.