Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi!
    I'm going to be beginning an MA in Geography at King College in September and was wondering if anyone could recommend any accommodation for postgraduate students? I want a fairly quiet yet still sociable accommodation preferably with not with many freshers.
    Cheers!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by OliveGosling)
    Hi!
    I'm going to be beginning an MA in Geography at King College in September and was wondering if anyone could recommend any accommodation for postgraduate students? I want a fairly quiet yet still sociable accommodation preferably with not with many freshers.
    Cheers!
    Hi I am also in the same situation so I will be interested if anyone will reply about this too. Thank you

ReputationRep:
    Hi, I am a postgraduate student with a 51 week contract. I got allocated a place £210 a week at Angel Lane (ensuite), would you like to swap? I really want a place in Champion Hill as I'm studying at the IOPPN. Looking for someone with a 51 week contract also.

ReputationRep:
    GREAT DEAL JUST BECAME AVAILABLE!!! DEPOSIT WAIVED!! (STUDENTS ONLY)

Are you and your friend looking for two brand new, fresh student rooms in London?

We are offering our two rooms at Mannequin House, Fresh Student Living Accommodation and we are waiving our deposit fee for these two rooms.

TWO ROOM DEAL: 2 BRONZE EN-SUITE ROOMS FOR ONLY £195 PW EACH

This is what you get!

• 1 min from tube station – Victoria line with night tube
    • Double beds
    • Spacious rooms
    • Kitchen with TV & sofa
    • Ample storage
    • Full-length mirrors
    • En-suite shower room with heated towel-rack
    • Gaming room
    • Study room
    • Co-op grocery store in building
    • 24 hour security
    • High-speed broadband
    • Wifi
    • Courtyard garden
    • Bike-storage
    • Vending machines
    • Social events throughout the year

Close to:

• London Met (14min)