Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    sorry in advance for the list of questions or request for help :P but i cant find all the steps for applying and verification of secondary education.
    about me:i am an IGCSE student from Egypt and i have been studying at Cairo university for 2 years now , good place but terrible experience and education so i was searching for a way to study aboard and VFU seems nice and not many questions asked about my grades .
    so my questions are:
    1-where am i in the verification of secondary education thing and how do i do it ?
    2- when is the entrance exam or the dates i can take it
    3-do they require any specific grades or A levels
    4-what are the papers needed?
    5- is there any other universities you know which are better or easier to apply to
    sorry about any grammar mistakes

ReputationRep:
    jh

ReputationRep:
    There is a forum made around questions for VFU, Kandil so i suggest you go there fir lots of info.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by EKT95)
    Hello Im 20 years old from the UK and am making an application to VFU after attending an open day in January, i was really impressed with the university and its facilities as well as Brno itself!
    I clarified the application process when i was there, so will try and answer your questions best i can!
    1) I am getting photocopies of my A level certificates and verified by a solicitor, basically its a legal declaration that they are authentic
    2) the closing date for submitting your actual application is the end of March then you have to sit the entrance exam by the 10th of May, but i think you can do it in your home country if you have an agent but since im applying directly i am flying over and sitting mine in the university on the 9th of May, i arranged this individually by emailing the secretary at the international office