ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Ashleigh Harron)
    I'm studying... primary PGCE at Durham University

My study level is... Other
    have fun on TSR !!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by TeeEm)
    have fun on TSR !!
    Thank you, just figuring out how to use it haha!

ReputationRep:
    Thank you, just figuring out how to use it haha!
    looking good !
    here are all the forums
    http://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/forum.php

ReputationRep:
    I'm studying... primary PGCE at Durham University

My study level is... Other
    Hey Ashleigh, are you starting in Sept 2016?
    I'm also going to be on the Primary PGCE at Durham Where are you from?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Rach-AM)
    Hey Ashleigh, are you starting in Sept 2016?
    I'm also going to be on the Primary PGCE at Durham Where are you from?

Hi! Yeah I am that's cool!! I'm from near Middlesbrough but living in NZ at the moment! Where are you from ?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hi! Yeah I am that's cool!! I'm from near Middlesbrough but living in NZ at the moment! Where are you from ?

Posted from TSR Mobile
    I'm from Northern Ireland but I'm not long home from a few years living out in Canada I've heard NZ is amazing!!! It's so hard trying to figure out all the details from a distance. Do you have accommodation set up for during the PGCE yet?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Rach-AM)
    I'm from Northern Ireland but I'm not long home from a few years living out in Canada I've heard NZ is amazing!!! It's so hard trying to figure out all the details from a distance. Do you have accommodation set up for during the PGCE yet?