ReputationRep:
    I'm studying... SH Business Management

I'm interested in... Working Abroad, Understanding the different sides to business.
    Reading, Watching films and TV Shows

My study level is... University undergraduate

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Kam Brar)
    I'm studying... SH Business Management

I'm interested in... Working Abroad, Understanding the different sides to business.
    Reading, Watching films and TV Shows

My study level is... University undergraduate
    welcome !!

ReputationRep:
    welcome to tsr! enjoy!

btw, where do you study? I am an engineering students and planning on shifting a degree and transferring to a different uni and abroad!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by yourJeremyL)
    welcome to tsr! enjoy!

btw, where do you study? I am an engineering students and planning on shifting a degree and transferring to a different uni and abroad!
    Hi Jeremy,
    I currently study Business Management at Newman University and I'm in my first year. To work abroad they have great opportunities here! Currently I am looking at the Erasmus programme and I'm looking at Malta, Spain and Italy for work placements! I am also going this summer to Japan for 3 weeks with the university. What degree are you planning on shifting too?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Kam Brar)
    Hi Jeremy,
    I currently study Business Management at Newman University and I'm in my first year. To work abroad they have great opportunities here! Currently I am looking at the Erasmus programme and I'm looking at Malta, Spain and Italy for work placements! I am also going this summer to Japan for 3 weeks with the university. What degree are you planning on shifting too?