Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    vote ahead!

ReputationRep:
    defo an impossible... hard is an understatement!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Dust)
    defo an impossible... hard is an understatement!
    im actually quite surprised most people are saying impossible
    im a C student in chemistry and well i find most papers hard! but yeah this one was that much worse

ReputationRep:
    no ceratinly wasnt impossible but was tough without doubt

it was one of those papers to see wat ur made of

come on guys u wont have done that bad

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by kriztinae)
    im actually quite surprised most people are saying impossible
    im a C student in chemistry and well i find most papers hard! but yeah this one was that much worse
    being an A student or E student everyone found it impossible trust me!!! most people from r school are like A B students and they all said "we'll fail".... im just hoping that the grade boundries be low like 50% for A!!! how possible is it do u think?? :confused:

ReputationRep:
    i;m a c student too... and i need a bloody B this yr Argh!
    i'm really sooo annoyed.. and u no wat
    those chem papers that have leaked means
    a significant amount have done "good" and that reduces our chances of haveing the boundaries lowered!! :mad:

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Tanaz)
    being an A student or E student everyone found it impossible trust me!!! most people from r school are like A B students and they all said "we'll fail".... im just hoping that the grade boundries be low like 50% for A!!! how possible is it do u think?? :confused:
    honesytly i think 50% is quite low and i think it should be that low but edexcel will never do that. i would say 60%? who knows we'l hav to wait and see

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Dust)
    i;m a c student too... and i need a bloody B this yr Argh!
    i'm really sooo annoyed.. and u no wat
    those chem papers that have leaked means