Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

How many dates before its considered ok to have sex with a guy? Watch

So before Christmas I got out of a long term relationship (5 year relationship) and ive just started talking to someone new.. Although, im not good at this being single malarkey and i dont know what im doing to be quite honest..

we've met up once so far and it went really good, we went bowling, got food and sat talking in my car for hours outside his house.. We ended it with a pretty deep kiss. Weve been talking every day since then and have planned to meet up but due to personal circumstances of his he had to cancel.. However, im going to be seeing him some day this week.

Some of our conversations have gotten a little sexual and because im new to being single and how it all works i was wondering how many dates people normally go on or how many times they meet before they get physically sexual.. i know it will differ between people but i just want some guidance and reassurance as ive never done dating before.

Also do guys mind inexperienced girls? im 19 and have only been with my ex partner and i know hes been with a few more girls.. so im just a bit worried as to whether he will mind :/

Thanks in advance

ReputationRep:
    Whatever feels comfortable with you my darling.

It really is that simple. Try not to over-think things.

One date and a lot of online chit-chat may be enough.

Or maybe it will take ten.

ReputationRep:
    There is not set amount of time... Only when you are ready and you'll know for certain when you are.

Some guys prefer more innocent girls while others prefer more experienced girls.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Its whenever you feel like it honestly :P

ReputationRep:
    Just start things up when you are ready. Everyone has a different pace, just make sure you don't end up regretting it and you know his intentions with you are good.