Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

EDEXCEL History: searching for rights and freedoms in the 20th century Watch

ReputationRep:
    Hello everyone, I am currently studying EDEXCEL A level history, 'In search of the American Dream: the USA, c1917-96' and 'South Africa, 1948-94: from apartheid state to 'rainbow nation'.

I would appreciate if any of you guys that have an A grade essay (mock or just key assessment essay, or even practice would be fine) that you could send to me, both sources and essay answer.

Also if you have any useful tips, please tell me

ReputationRep:
    OMG i really need some model answers too, apart from those at the back of the course's textbook. I'm struggling to get past a B/C in all my mocks and assessments.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ybreezy)
    Hello everyone, I am currently studying EDEXCEL A level history, 'In search of the American Dream: the USA, c1917-96' and 'South Africa, 1948-94: from apartheid state to 'rainbow nation'.

I would appreciate if any of you guys that have an A grade essay (mock or just key assessment essay, or even practice would be fine) that you could send to me, both sources and essay answer.