Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I'm a self taught student, so I need an indicator of how I'm doing, plus I work better when solidifying knowledge in pairs. Anyone taking new spec A2 pyschology that wants to revise via skype sometime?x

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by AJP98)
    I'm a self taught student, so I need an indicator of how I'm doing, plus I work better when solidifying knowledge in pairs. Anyone taking new spec A2 pyschology that wants to revise via skype sometime?x
    What topics have you self-taught? There may be overlap with old spec, where i could help. Yours shall just go into a little more detail than mine!

ReputationRep:
    I'm a Psychology Teacher so can help/guide if needed.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Findlay6)
    I'm a Psychology Teacher so can help/guide if needed.
    Oh my, you are like the miracle which i have been seeking since beginning A-levels. I'm resitting the old spec Unit 2 exam this summer. Would it be possible for you to help me with the Social Influence section and some small parts of Stress?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Tinemither)
    Oh my, you are like the miracle which i have been seeking since beginning A-levels. I'm resitting the old spec Unit 2 exam this summer. Would it be possible for you to help me with the Social Influence section and some small parts of Stress?
    I'll try

Anything specific?

I'm not familiar with stress but I'll give it a go.

ReputationRep:
    I'll try

Anything specific?
    I understand the theory behind Stres, but the studies are of no use to me. Couldn't remember any, other than Kiecoltt-Glaser and Johanssen (?). Otherwise for Social influence, Milgram is all I know >.<

ReputationRep:
    I understand the theory behind Stres, but the studies are of no use to me. Couldn't remember any, other than Kiecoltt-Glaser and Johanssen (?). Otherwise for Social influence, Milgram is all I know >.<