Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi, I'm new to this so I'd like to apologise beforehand for any mistakes I make

I'm doing the GCSE Edexcel ICT course and all of our lessons are currently being spent on the CAB Coursework. My teacher isn't the greatest and I'm currently on a lower grade than I'd like to be for my coursework (I need an B/A to do IT at A Level and I think I'm D/C) and I was wondering if anyone would be able to offer me assistance, preferably someone who is familiar with the course

I am struggling with the Activity 2 Festival Expenditure (what ifs, testing ect) and the teacher has forced us to move onto Activity 3, which I don't understand how to move the pages onto dreamweaver </3 But general assistance with the course would be nice

Much thanks, Lucy

ReputationRep:
    hi luscy
    ia m doing the music festival i need help inactivity 3 aswell
    but i have everything needed for activity 2

ReputationRep:
    Hey Lucy
    I've done that spreadsheet and got 11/12 for it
    If you want, Give me your email, and I can send an example to you, for help?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by TheGreatPapyrus)

I'm doing the GCSE Edexcel ICT course and all of our lessons are currently being spent on the CAB Coursework. My teacher isn't the greatest and I'm currently on a lower grade than I'd like to be for my coursework (I need an B/A to do IT at A Level and I think I'm D/C) and I was wondering if anyone would be able to offer me assistance, preferably someone who is familiar with the course

I am struggling with the Activity 2 Festival Expenditure (what ifs, testing ect) and the teacher has forced us to move onto Activity 3, which I don't understand how to move the pages onto dreamweaver </3 But general assistance with the course would be nice

Much thanks, Lucy
    i have done my last year and got an A* :woo:
    i dont know what you are asking

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by TheGreatPapyrus)