Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi,
    I am a GCSE Student. Currently I am doing and I know will take a GCSE in are English Literature, English Language, History, Geography, Spanish, Core Science, Additional Science and Religious Education. I am doing BTEC Sport.
    However, the exams for triple science are soon and hopefully I get in. This means I could get Biology, Chemistry and Physics as separate GCSE's. Anyway, that is just background information.
    I have to choose my second option and I do not know whether to do Business or Psychology. I like them both equally, but has anyone done them and what are their experiences with it, and what did they achieve?
    I am going to be doing the new GCSE System in all my GCSE'S except Geography, which means it is way harder and the marking system is 9-1, 9 is a higher grade than an A*. Our exams are harder in a way that we have to memorise all the Science precipitate reactions, equations, some of the periodic table etc

ReputationRep:
    cool nice choice

ReputationRep:
    I do Business Studies so I can't really say for Psychology but I'm glad I choose it as it is a very relaxing subject in cognition with triple science-triple science is a lot of work and Business (if you're doing edexcel) is a multiple choice paper and the other paper is purely common sense really! I got full marks in my mock and also coursework so if you want a relaxing GCSE I would preferably choose that one!

If you have any questions feel free to ask!

ReputationRep: