Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi Everyone

Can anyone advise me on how generous LSE is with graduate funding (Graduate Support Scheme)?

I'm interested in applying for the MSc International Management (IMEX) course at LSE for September 2017, but I need to know my likelihood of getting financial support in case I need to consider other options.

A little about me:
    • I'm in my final year of a BSc Management degree (Predicted 1.1)
    • Predicted 600+ on the GMAT
    • I'm involved with societies at University
    • I plan on getting a £10,000 Postgraduate Loan from the government, but I would need £15,000 from LSE to cover the rest of the course fees.
    • I'm fine with accommodation money (at home and abroad)
    • I'm not eligible for an LSE Scholarship

Based on my academic profile, am I likely to get funding?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by LadyInLondon)
    Hi Everyone

Can anyone advise me on how generous LSE is with graduate funding (Graduate Support Scheme)?

I'm interested in applying for the MSc International Management (IMEX) course at LSE for September 2017, but I need to know my likelihood of getting financial support in case I need to consider other options.

A little about me:
    • I'm in my final year of a BSc Management degree (Predicted 1.1)
    • Predicted 600+ on the GMAT
    • I'm involved with societies at University
    • I plan on getting a £10,000 Postgraduate Loan from the government, but I would need £15,000 from LSE to cover the rest of the course fees.
    • I'm fine with accommodation money (at home and abroad)
    • I'm not eligible for an LSE Scholarship
    Based on my academic profile, am I likely to get funding?