Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1NKd...FL_sk/viewform
    Dear students,

my name is Petra and I am a student of English at the University of South Bohemia in České Budějovice, Czech Republic. I would like to kindly ask you for filling in my questionnaire(SEE THE LINK ABOVE) whose topic is „Student slang“ and which is meant for contemporary students of secondary schools and universities in the UK. Its aim is to find out what slang expressions students of secondary schools and universities use in their vocabulary to term various facts related to both school and out-of-school environment. All data will be processed anonymously and will serve as a material for my diploma thesis. The filling in the questionnaire will take just a few minutes.

I will be grateful to you for every single completed questionnaire. Thank you very much. I am looking forward to your answers! ;-)
    • Section Leader
    • Very Important Poster
    • Peer Support Volunteers

ReputationRep:
    Section Leader
    Very Important Poster
    Peer Support Volunteers
    (Original post by Petrabl)
    https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1NKd2kF5-xeWbsCoVIEherOTL-bqTTuCHaqWKhhFL_sk/viewform
    Dear students,

my name is Petra and I am a student of English at the University of South Bohemia in České Budějovice, Czech Republic. I would like to kindly ask you for filling in my questionnaire(SEE THE LINK ABOVE) whose topic is „Student slang“ and which is meant for contemporary students of secondary schools and universities in the UK. Its aim is to find out what slang expressions students of secondary schools and universities use in their vocabulary to term various facts related to both school and out-of-school environment. All data will be processed anonymously and will serve as a material for my diploma thesis. The filling in the questionnaire will take just a few minutes.