Turn on thread page Beta

What should I do?? watch

ReputationRep:
    Over the past 7 months, I've noticed a major change in my self - discipline. It's really holding me back so much in life. I'm a sixth form student, currently studying four A levels. Two of which being Maths & Further Maths. These both require a lot of work especially as I still have 3 modules to self teach for June. I know that I'm capable of getting strong A's in all of my subjects, however, what I don't know is if I'm capable to maintain consistent studying.

I also used to go to the Gym quite a lot. I also really enjoyed it. It made me a lot more confident, I excelled in tests and I was able to think very clearly. But, now I'm really messed up. Everything is a mess in my life right now. Room is a mess, diet is atrocious, can't even stay dedicated to studying a few hours everyday.

The reason I've made this thread, is because I'm very motivated at the moment. I'm thinking ahead and making all these plans for my studies, gym and a healthy diet. However, I'm used to getting very motivated but I know in 2-3 days I'll be back to eating unhealthy, not studying and not taking care of myself in general.

I really need help/advice. School are also getting concerned as my attendance has become really poor to. I don't want to throw away my life but I don't know what to do

ReputationRep:
    bump
    • Political Ambassador

ReputationRep:
    Political Ambassador