Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Thoughts on Frijj Milkshake Watch

ReputationRep:
    Hi Guys!

I'm a media student who is doing research into Frijj Milkshakes to create an advert.

I need people's thoughts and opinions on Frijj Milkshakes (aged between 17-25).

I need to know if you like/dislike them, why, and any additional feelings you have towards them.

Please help out if you can.

Thank you so much

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by RosieWrightxx)
    Hi Guys!

I'm a media student who is doing research into Frijj Milkshakes to create an advert.

I need people's thoughts and opinions on Frijj Milkshakes (aged between 17-25).

I need to know if you like/dislike them, why, and any additional feelings you have towards them.

Please help out if you can.

Thank you so much
    I'm 18 and I LOVE them. I used to get one everyday after college. :innocent:

What makes them so good are the flavours. The best is chocolate fudge brownie. :sogood:

ReputationRep:
    The limited edition flavours are great; Raspberry and White Chocolate I think is the current one, tastes nice and isn't ridiculously thick.
    The standard ones are horrible, supermarket own brand ones are better.
    The chocolate fudge brownie one is nice until about 3/4 of the way through when it gets very sickly.

ReputationRep:
    I like the chocolate one, the fudge is too thick.

I love milkshakes but Belgian Milk Chocolate Milk > Frij tbh

ReputationRep:
    Strawberry can't be beaten. Always buy it when on offer. Rarely do when it isn't though.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by undercxver)
    I'm 18 and I LOVE them. I used to get one everyday after college. :innocent:

What makes them so good are the flavours. The best is chocolate fudge brownie. :sogood:
    Thank you for your response.
    Please could you tell me why Chocolate Fudge Brownie is your favourite?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by somemightsay888)