Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi there guys!

I'm going to study architecture (undergraduate) but I can't really decide where. Should I go to the Westminster or is it the Greenwich that might be a better choice? I've recieved an offer from both. I think that Westminster might be slightly better to study architecture and I've heard they have a nice workshops and well equipped facilities out there. On the other hand, I really like the atmosphere of Greenwich and its campus looks really promising. What do you think guys? Have you studied/are you studying at one of those? Is there anything I should know about those two? I will be extremely grateful for every single advice. Cheers!

ReputationRep:
    Westminster has better reputation I think.

ReputationRep:
    I studied undergrad at greenwich and am currently at Westminster for part 2. I think the studios and workshop are better at Westminster.

ReputationRep:
    Hi guys. I have a similar problem.
    I am a brazilian civil engineer coming to LONDON for a master in construction/project management, however, only Westminster, South Bank, Greenwich, GCU london and UCL provide these courses accredited by RICS. Apart to UCl, all the another universities seem to not be a really good ones, however, they are the only one in London. Would you guys to tell me wich one could even be considered the best if it is possible?

ReputationRep:
    hey, I also have offers for part 2 at both Westminster and Greenwich. Did you study at Greenwich in a new building?

ReputationRep:
    Why not consider some of the better schools outside London and save yourself some money?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Farchitect)
    Why not consider some of the better schools outside London and save yourself some money?
    My wife will work in London, if I study outside will be two rents to pay.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by olawa9)