Turn on thread page Beta

Got drunk last night, made an arse of myself watch

I saw loads of people I knew in the club and I drank too much for pre drinks, then I kept drinking more in the club.
    I essentially made a complete arse of myself. I was told I started talking about random stuff sometimes. About like religion and things like that.
    I also underwent delusion and was telling people I'm Squidward and things like that too.
    The club kicked me out eventually when enough people started reporting me.

I'm in final year so I don't really have much time in uni left, it's Easter now and I only have like one month after that.
    Anyway I feel so embarrassed. I don't know what to do. I'm hopefully moving to a new city for a masters if I get the result after this degree so that's something to look forward to.

I had the same thing happen this week at school. I got ridiculously drunk with 20 work colleagues, my boss included, and I can't even remember half the night. Tbf most people were drunk and they thought it was funny the next day how I was acting that night, but I've been so worried and hating myself for it during the last 2 days!

Time will make it feel better and everyone else won't be analysing it as much as you. They've probably already forgotten it.

ReputationRep:
    Everyone acts like a tit when drunk. Just forget about it tbh, I doubt anyone really cares.

ReputationRep:
    Unless you do what I seem to do and completely ruin friendships 😂😂. I told my friend I liked him and got upset when him and his mate wouldn't stop at my house "/ think I have completely ruined my friendship now ._.

Posted from TSR Mobile

I got drunk, and when I heard a girl I was crushing on was at a wine tasting event, I said I wanted a claire tasting night (That was her name)

So yeah everyone acts a bit daft when drunk

ReputationRep:
    Oh my lord :lol: don't be embarrassed! Channel your inner Squidward with confidence yo