Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I'm currently a sixth form student in Year 12 studying A Level Further Maths, Physcis and Chemistry. Soon, I will be doing my AS and A Level exams (as I'm doing an A Level Further Maths in 1 year instead of 2) and writing my uni application (personal statement, work experience, etc.) afterwards. So it came to my mind that I need to decide on my career options soon. If not, I wouldn't have a definite plan or idea of my future life. I did work experience at an aerospace company last summer in 2015 and I enjoyed it very much. Every day, I never thought that I was working. Every day in their aircraft hangars, I was continually mesmerised by the machinery, aircrafts and many more. For anyone who studies or are in the profession of aeronautical engineering, please advise. Thanks for reading this. 😇
    • TSR Support Team

ReputationRep:
    TSR Support Team
    (Original post by thbtchit)
    I'm currently a sixth form student in Year 12 studying A Level Further Maths, Physcis and Chemistry. Soon, I will be doing my AS and A Level exams (as I'm doing an A Level Further Maths in 1 year instead of 2) and writing my uni application (personal statement, work experience, etc.) afterwards. So it came to my mind that I need to decide on my career options soon. If not, I wouldn't have a definite plan or idea of my future life. I did work experience at an aerospace company last summer in 2015 and I enjoyed it very much. Every day, I never thought that I was working. Every day in their aircraft hangars, I was continually mesmerised by the machinery, aircrafts and many more. For anyone who studies or are in the profession of aeronautical engineering, please advise. Thanks for reading this. 😇
    There is no question here.
    •  Official Rep

ReputationRep:
     Official Rep
    (Original post by thbtchit)
    For anyone who studies or are in the profession of aeronautical engineering, please advise. Thanks for reading this. 😇