Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I'm new to this so hopefully i'll get a reply, but have i left my GCSE revision too late? and how many hours should i do these easter holidays, i made a timetable but i honestly cannot stick to it, i'm actually panicking

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by aminaaaaa_x)
    I'm new to this so hopefully i'll get a reply, but have i left my GCSE revision too late? and how many hours should i do these easter holidays, i made a timetable but i honestly cannot stick to it, i'm actually panicking
    welcome to
    well...
    if you don't start your revision now then it would be late for sure
    try to spend at least 30 to an hour on each subject and have breaks for 30 minutes
    you don't have to do all the subject in one day - just do 6 at least and then do the other subjects that you haven't done before

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by fatima1998)
    welcome to
    well...
    if you don't start your revision now then it would be late for sure
    try to spend at least 30 to an hour on each subject and have breaks for 30 minutes
    you don't have to do all the subject in one day - just do 6 at least and then do the other subjects that you haven't done before
    Yeah, alright i'll try that thank you

ReputationRep:
    Yeah, alright i'll try that thank you
    my pleasure

ReputationRep:
    Lol you have a ton of time! I started at this time for my GCSEs and aced them. Just start now and work hard!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Shiv Loves Maths)
    Lol you have a ton of time! I started at this time for my GCSEs and aced them. Just start now and work hard!
    Wow alright that's fine then Thank youu

ReputationRep:
    Amina listen yeah you got time if you just revise properly. Exams are towards the end of May so just start now and get off whatsapp, sc etc. safe g

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Yasmin_ax)