Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Im new to the gscescience videos and need help on how to revise it properly. Does it relate to igsce and can i still get a c and above and is 1 hour revison a day working on biology or chemistry enough

ReputationRep:
    Anyone i need advice asap

ReputationRep:
    I was a C grade in additional science and after I used his videos I went up to a solid A grade (few marks away from an A* in the exam). When watching his videos, I recommend pretty much just noting every little piece of information from the video. Everything that is said or shown in his videos is directly focused on the specification;everything is pretty much useful.

ReputationRep:
    I haven't really used them much apart from when there are topics that I was never taught etc
    So today (for the first time) I went through all the C1.7 videos - earth etc - and made notes.
    I'd say he's really good because he summarises all the information whilst still including everything you need to know.
    • Welcome Squad

Welcome Squad
    Is it still free?

Anyway, I used his videos and got A grades after continuously getting C grades in my mock exams. Write down absolutely every he says

I went through all his videos from VERY early in the morning until late at night, not something I'd recommend. Definitely watch and give yourself time to revise it.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by thecatwithnohat)
    Is it still free?

Anyway, I used his videos and got A grades after continuously getting C grades in my mock exams. Write down absolutely every he says

I went through all his videos from VERY early in the morning until late at night, not something I'd recommend. Definitely watch and give yourself time to revise it.
    unit 1 is free but he charges for units 2 and 3

ReputationRep: