Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Planning on writing a manga. Need some opinions on what makes a good manga. It's going to be a shonen/seinen type manga.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Konahagakure)
    Planning on writing a manga. Need some opinions on what makes a good manga. It's going to be a shonen/seinen type manga.
    Be unique and make the main protagonist a girl.

ReputationRep:
    I'm also planning on creating a manga. I'll be focusing on sports as i believe that genre is really lacking, you've a few good ones like haikyuu, yowamushi pedal, diamond no ace etc but thats the problem, we don't have a lot of good ones. ive got the jiff my story and im working on my charcaters as I'm stuck on furthering the plot. btw im an art student who'll be studying illustration and graphics at coventry uni this year, what about you?

ReputationRep:
    All shonen have one thing in common :sexface:

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Roxy1331)
    Be unique and make the main protagonist a girl.
    Ahh that's kind of hard to do from the perspective of a male🤔🤔

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by daniemorgan)
    I'm also planning on creating a manga. I'll be focusing on sports as i believe that genre is really lacking, you've a few good ones like haikyuu, yowamushi pedal, diamond no ace etc but thats the problem, we don't have a lot of good ones. ive got the jiff my story and im working on my charcaters as I'm stuck on furthering the plot. btw im an art student who'll be studying illustration and graphics at coventry uni this year, what about you?