Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Im in my first year of University right now, but i wanted to move to a better uni this September so i decided to resist some (9 ) A level exams this summer, so i could make a new UCAS application and go to a better Uni. But i think i've completely messed it up, im going to have lots of exams this summer (14 exams all together and 10 essays due in) and its too much to cope with i don't know what to do. I think i should've just gone on a gap year or done Uni part time to work on my a level work but i didn't. i haven't even started revision yet and i already paid nearly 400 pounds for my A level resits, i just don't know what to do. I've been finding the Uni work hard as well and missed a couple of lessons and now i'm behind, i'm not sure what to do or who to talk too. I'm embarrassed to ask for help and Uni and i know ive completely messed it up.
    Thanks.

ReputationRep:
    You sound like you've taken far too much on. I would decide what your priority is going to be, do you want to focus on the a level resits and then reapply or do you want to focus on your university course? pick one, make yourself a revision timetable to revise for what you want to do then get started and be really strict with yourself.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by doodle_333)
    You sound like you've taken far too much on. I would decide what your priority is going to be, do you want to focus on the a level resits and then reapply or do you want to focus on your university course? pick one, make yourself a revision timetable to revise for what you want to do then get started and be really strict with yourself.