Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    For the past year I've just been so calm about everything, I remember before where I would actually freak out like crazy, but now...idk what happened I care, obviously, but not enough to go apesh*t crazy?

Idk...what about you?

ReputationRep:
    you have more mocks?
    • TSR Support Team

ReputationRep:
    TSR Support Team
    Massively panicking. I don't know the content for this subject and I'm not good at the exam technique. I'm also feeling terrible which is not aiding my revision in the slightest. Grrrr.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Artijoke)
    For the past year I've just been so calm about everything, I remember before where I would actually freak out like crazy, but now...idk what happened I care, obviously, but not enough to go apesh*t crazy?

Idk...what about you?
    Don't think about them! I have had 12 mocks already and have two more this week. I was totally calm though! I mean seriously, they are only mocks, this is your chance to see how good you are. This is a total boost to your revision status
    My friend though, she really freaks out too. She got so scared in our math mock that she got a bad bleeding nose and had to leave the hall. She didn't finish and I feel really sorry for her for worrying this much.

So... er.. good luck tomorrow!

ReputationRep:
    Why are so many people back at school I thought it was still half term
    • TSR Support Team

ReputationRep:
    TSR Support Team
    (Original post by luciie)
    Most people either had the easter weekend then 2 weeks off (so back today) or the easter weekend then 4 days of school then 2 weeks off (so back next Monday). I believe it was mostly Scotland and some of the West? coast that had the second option. Most of England had the first. No clue about Wales!

ReputationRep:
    I have a maths mock and C2 P2 and B2 mocks but I'm feeling pretty chill

ReputationRep: