ReputationRep:
    I'm studying... English, Maths, Science, French, P.E, Music, Drama, R.E, History, Spanish

I'm interested in... Nursing and maybe musical theatre

My study level is... GCSE

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by luisajones)
    I'm studying... English, Maths, Science, French, P.E, Music, Drama, R.E, History, Spanish

I'm interested in... Nursing and maybe musical theatre

My study level is... GCSE
    Hey Luisa, welcome to TSR! Wow, what a wide range of subjects, it's so great to see that you've got Music and Drama in there. How are you handling the coursework and exam pressure at the moment?

Good to have you here!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by MissDobalina)
    Hey Luisa, welcome to TSR! Wow, what a wide range of subjects, it's so great to see that you've got Music and Drama in there. How are you handling the coursework and exam pressure at the moment?

Good to have you here!
    Hello Miss Dobalina!
    Yeah, I'm sort of stressed that I took such a wide range of subjects because I like all of them (apart from maths) so idk how to narrow them down for a levels!
    And yeah, it's alright, I have mock week this week which is stressful though!

Are you doing gcses?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by luisajones)
    Hello Miss Dobalina!
    Yeah, I'm sort of stressed that I took such a wide range of subjects because I like all of them (apart from maths) so idk how to narrow them down for a levels!
    And yeah, it's alright, I have mock week this week which is stressful though!

Are you doing gcses?

A wide range of subjects can be good though, if it gives you a break! Ooh, best of luck with mocks, how are they going so far?