Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Looking for people who wanna make PC games! Watch

ReputationRep:
    Hey hey.Is there anyone out there (from Bristol/going to Bristol would be amazing, but others welcome!) who wants to make PC games? I'm a musician/writer and have been developing ideas for games for ages, and have a few friends who wanna make games out of them, but between us we have myself as a sound engineer/storywriter, a very good Unity Coder and a few others aiding in the process. We're just looking for some people (mainly graphic artists/animators/3D designers) who wanna make friends with a great bunch o' people who all love playing and making games!Hollar if anyone is interested! We're all 19, and I'll be starting UWE in September 2016, the others are from Birmingham!
    We're a cool bunch. We play lots of things, LoL, Garrys Mod, Hero Siege, Fallout, Rocket League, Cards Against Humanity, you name it. We all love those really quirky indie games though, and want others to make some games with us. Maybe even some friends too, aw.

Cheers.
    Luke.

ReputationRep:
    I may be interested in the graphics side of things - I have some Photoshop experience, im guessing you were looking for 3D graphics for the actual game itself which i have no experience in.
    However I would be willing to have a go at creating the Logo for your game or anything else to do with photoshop.
    Just message me in the future if you want me to have a go with the details

ReputationRep:
    I don't really have any of the skills you mentioned, but you should totally check out the game Swords and Sworcery :yep:

ReputationRep:
    To be honest, kinda looking to make 2D things from the get go! However like, someone down for 3D is pretty badass, 'cause I'd wanna move that way eventually!

(Original post by LukeChild)
    x
    Good luck with your game, if you make one.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Impressive)