Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi,I am currently a Psychology Student at Hull, however I am in talks currently of transferring to a different uni and a different course. I was wondering if anyone on here does the Media Production course as I'm interested in switching to that. And if anyone has anything they could say about the uni itself that would be incredibly helpful.Many thanks!
    • Section Leader
    • Very Important Poster
    • Peer Support Volunteers

ReputationRep:
    Section Leader
    Very Important Poster
    Peer Support Volunteers
    (Original post by LividLion)
    Hi,I am currently a Psychology Student at Hull, however I am in talks currently of transferring to a different uni and a different course. I was wondering if anyone on here does the Media Production course as I'm interested in switching to that. And if anyone has anything they could say about the uni itself that would be incredibly helpful.Many thanks!
    what would you like to know about the uni itself? , i went there for a couple of years

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by claireestelle)
    what would you like to know about the uni itself? , i went there for a couple of years
    What is the campus like itself? The facilities, the faculty, the city. All the general questions really, I won't be able to attend an open day prior to my choosing which uni I wan't to transfer to, so I guess I'm trying to learn as much about all my shortlisted unis before I make a decision.

Thanks for the reply!
    • Section Leader
    • Very Important Poster

ReputationRep:
    Section Leader
    Very Important Poster
    Peer Support Volunteers