I cant believe I'm 1 of those people who...

Watch
This discussion is closed.
quasa
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
has made a thread about reaching 1000 posts on my 1000th post.

Originally, I had been using TSR on and off for a few years but only started getting into it just over 6 weeks ago as I was locumming all over the place and had noone to talk to/ hang out (had no time to talk/ hang with friends and family due to the random hours I was working and nobody being free when I was free) but TSR gave me an outlet to chat with people about random things and provide (hopefully) useful advice.

6 weeks ago, I had 1 gem and like 4 rep, now I have 6 gems and 1084 reps.

cheers guys and gals on TSR for chatting with me and hope everyone enjoys the future & whats to come in life

I have decided to release my hybrid log this week in the same vein as @FrenchUnicorn & @Ethereal World. it will be similar although I will be adding vlog elements.
Eternalflames
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Sounds good Bhau, will be looking forward to the blog/vlogs, tu kasa ahes?
quasa
Rep:
?
(Original post by Eternalflames)
Sounds good Bhau, will be looking forward to the blog/vlogs, tu kasa ahes?
me baise hai, tumi kaise hou?
btw, I only recently realised you were also a dude :lol: I thought for some reason you were a lass.

mumbai or pune for IPL?
FrenchUnicorn
Report 4 years ago
Good idea
Eternalflames
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by quasa)
me baise hai, tumi kaise hou?
btw, I only recently realised you were also a dude :lol: I thought for some reason you were a lass.

mumbai or pune for IPL?
Mi pan bari ahe
Hahaha, mi tujhi mothi tai/aapa as ahe! (mi mulgi's ahe)
I switched the sign just as a joke and some people actually got fooled :rofl:

In Maharashtra teams, probably Mumbai but I haven't seen the matches due to exam prep, who's winning at the moment and when's the final?
quasa
Rep:
?
Mi pan bari ahe