Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I am a recent graduate with Bsc business and management and planning to go for Msc in management. My question is that I don't have relevant work experience in my field, I have 5 months call centre experience and some part time work with corner shops. So should I go for masters or do something else?

I have applied for Internships and Graduate roles but none of them to replied/rejected my application. I am not in the situation to look for voluntary work as I really need this job.

This is really frustrating so I thought maybe if I do masters than my chances might grow but I am confused what to do. If someone can please help me or advice on this situation?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Mhthannan)
    I am a recent graduate with Bsc business and management and planning to go for Msc in management. My question is that I don't have relevant work experience in my field, I have 5 months call centre experience and some part time work with corner shops. So should I go for masters or do something else?

I have applied for Internships and Graduate roles but none of them to replied/rejected my application. I am not in the situation to look for voluntary work as I really need this job.

This is really frustrating so I thought maybe if I do masters than my chances might grow but I am confused what to do. If someone can please help me or advice on this situation?