Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
    • Thread Starter
    Offline

    1
    ReputationRep:
    Hi Guys!
    My name is Klara and I am a first year biomed student at UCL. I am looking for flatmate to live with next year, preferably close to UCL (30 minute walk) and cost of 180pw. Proximity to my uni is priority for me, so I am looking for something in Camden and King's Cross. As close to Warren street/Euston as possible.

    I do enjoy sports, cooking, being with friends, chilling etc. I think I am quite considerate person, I easily adjust to other peoples needs. When I come home I like to meet and talk to my flatmates. I am positive, outgoing, friendly, spontaneous and always ready to do something fun.

    I would say I am mid-tidy, as I would clean after myself, but would not vacuum every 3 days. I rarely host parties at my current accommodation, but I do not mind them as log as they are not during exams. I am non-smoker, but I do not care if you are

    I hope that I could find a flatmate (both female and male from any uni) nice in here. Please reply if you have any questions!
    Offline

    4
    ReputationRep:
    Hi guys,

    I have a single at Nutford House available immediately till 18/06/16 (173.24 per week)
    please email me at [email protected] if interested
 
 
 
Poll
Do you agree with the PM's proposal to cut tuition fees for some courses?

The Student Room, Get Revising and Marked by Teachers are trading names of The Student Room Group Ltd.

Register Number: 04666380 (England and Wales), VAT No. 806 8067 22 Registered Office: International House, Queens Road, Brighton, BN1 3XE

Write a reply...
Reply
Hide
Reputation gems: You get these gems as you gain rep from other members for making good contributions and giving helpful advice.