Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey,
    Unfortunately my circumstances have changed and I'm now looking for a room to rent in Nottingham. I'm a student at NTU going into my second year in September and looking for a place to stay, if anyone can help please? Thank you xx

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Chesca0808)
    Hey,
    Unfortunately my circumstances have changed and I'm now looking for a room to rent in Nottingham. I'm a student at NTU going into my second year in September and looking for a place to stay, if anyone can help please? Thank you xx
    Hi, we have a 6 bedroom house near to the city. We are 4 girls all second years studying costume design. The house is £77 pound a week including all bills. 2 bathrooms, parking and its in a gated community with other student houses. Was wondering if you were still looking for somewhere.

Thanks

Chloe

ReputationRep:
    Hey, yes please,do you have any pictures of the accommodation? X

ReputationRep:
    Hi

I don't at the moment but I will get right on it. Would I be able to have your email address and then I can send them as soon as I have them x

ReputationRep:
    Yeah of course! It's [email protected]

Will you be going into 3rd year on September? X

ReputationRep:
    Yeah of course! It's [email protected]

Will you be going into 3rd year on September? X
    Thanks! Nah second. What about you?

ReputationRep:
    Yeah same, I'm studying decorative arts. I tend to have a lot of stuff so the more storage the better haha! X

ReputationRep:
    Yeah same, I'm studying decorative arts. I tend to have a lot of stuff so the more storage the better haha! X
    That's awesome! The rooms are all doubles, not massive but not small. We will potentially have a spare bedroom for stuff also we have a girl that's undecided if she's coming back next year.

ReputationRep: