Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey,
    so I'm a complete newbie who knows nothing about cars or the rules of driving. Literally the only thing I know rules I know about driving is zebra crossing, and the red amber green on traffic lights.

How did you revise for your driving theory test? Did you use an app? or a CD or book?
    How long does it take to study for it in order to pass?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by kprime2)
    Hey,
    so I'm a complete newbie who knows nothing about cars or the rules of driving. Literally the only thing I know rules I know about driving is zebra crossing, and the red amber green on traffic lights.

How did you revise for your driving theory test? Did you use an app? or a CD or book?
    How long does it take to study for it in order to pass?
    Depends on each person

Google it, theory free tests. It's a good method of practice.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by SMEGGGY)
    Depends on each person

Google it, theory free tests. It's a good method of practice.

Posted from TSR Mobile
    How did you do it?

Tests? I haven't even studied it yet...

ReputationRep:
    I used a book called The Official DVSA Theory Test for Car Drivers, it had loads of practice questions along with the answers. I also used a website called TheoryTestPro, which you can sign up to. It has practice questions on each topic as well as mock theory tests for you to practice with

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Leviathan1741)
    I used a book called The Official DVSA Theory Test for Car Drivers, it had loads of practice questions along with the answers. I also used a website called TheoryTestPro, which you can sign up to. It has practice questions on each topic as well as mock theory tests for you to practice with
    I can't start doing mock tests as I haven't studied the theory yet.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by kprime2)