Turn on thread page Beta

I Need Things to Do!!!! watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    Hey,

I graduated last year with a BA (Hons) Music Degree and am due to start the Graduate Teacher Programme in September 04. I'm just stuck for things to do at the mo!!!! I don't really want to work because I worked all the way through my degree which meant I didn't use any of my student loan so I have some spare cash, I just need to occupy myself between now and September!!!!
    Any ideas?!

ReputationRep:
    Now - Watch The Footie

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Juliew44)
    Hey,

I graduated last year with a BA (Hons) Music Degree and am due to start the Graduate Teacher Programme in September 04. I'm just stuck for things to do at the mo!!!! I don't really want to work because I worked all the way through my degree which meant I didn't use any of my student loan so I have some spare cash, I just need to occupy myself between now and September!!!!
    Any ideas?!

OOOH, a music degree? from where? what did you study? sorry prob the last thing you want to talk about.

MB

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Tinykates)
    Now - Watch The Footie
    I'm not interested now that England are out, sorry!

ReputationRep:
    Julie, you know me love you an truly, from head down to mi goolie.
    You turn me on with your big Babylon
    Julie, you got the sweet ass, truly, when mi touch it with mi goolie.
    Turn me on with your big Babylon

A to the L to the I to the Gizzy, J to the U to the LI Izzy
    S to the H to the A to the double Gizzy, Y rude bwoys get busy

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by musicboy)
    OOOH, a music degree? from where? what did you study? sorry prob the last thing you want to talk about.

MB
    I graduated from Colchester Institute, majored in Composition and Music in Education, all the fun!!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Cyclone666)
    Julie, you know me love you an truly, from head down to mi goolie.