Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Any Firmed To Study Adult Nursing At City University For 2016?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hey,

I'm a current city nursing student if you have any questions

Have you firmed your offer?

ReputationRep:
    Hiya
    Can't find much nurses for city 😁
    Yeah I've firmed city for September 😊
    How do you find the course?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Monn91💜)
    Hiya
    Can't find much nurses for city 😁
    Yeah I've firmed city for September 😊
    How do you find the course?

Posted from TSR Mobile
    I love it - I'm nearly at the end of my second year now. I work on the adult nursing selection days a lot and all of the adult lecturers are really nice and very knowledgeable so you'll be in good hands. Are you doing the undergraduate or postgraduate course?

I do Child nursing but in first year, adult/child/mental health do the same course at City so you'll meet loads of new people. The university also does an introductory two weeks at the beginning of September where you get to meet everyone so you'll soon find all us City nurses

We have a nursing society group on Facebook too if you want to join that The girls who run it post on there regularly about what the society is up to, nursing news, events that will be coming up. They organise lots of events where more experienced students do q&a's for first years ect so in September there will be loads of things going on

ReputationRep:
    Aww sounds great, I would defiantly love to join the Facebook group.. Does city do them events for first year students where they have all the uni clubs you could possible join and hand out aload of freebies 🙈

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep: