Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    If you have any questions as to any of the above topics, I will gladly answer them. If you want pictures of a typical room, floor or facilities like kitchens, showers, toilets, etc in Victoria Chambers, just ask and I will see what I can do! I am living here for 2015/16 and 2016/17. Any queries or concerns with direct entry from college can be answered too as I am a direct entry student myself. I study Forensic Science and just finished 2nd year (my 1st year of uni) so if you want to know about the course or lecturers I know enough to tell you a little about them.

ReputationRep:
    Heyy, ive applied for an ensuite room in victoria chambers and got an email the other day saying they have reserved a room for me. But yeah the pictures on the website are pretty bad and dont show what it looks like so i would appreciate some pictures. Thank you so much this is actually a really great thing to do. 😊😊

ReputationRep:
    Do you know which room it is? I will ask the folks on the 1st floor (where the ensuite rooms are) whether they'd let me take a picture

ReputationRep:
    No sorry i have no idea yet they said they would get back to me with the room number in May. If theres any of the kitchens and stuff aswell that would be really helpfull. How did your stay there go, did you like living there? 😊

ReputationRep:
    I asked one of my friends and he said he can take a couple of pictures of his room for me
    The kitchen on 1st is quite big! They have a couple of ovens, sinks, and a table that seats 6 people. Lots of worktop space and cupboards also.
    Numbers 1-17 are on 1st so you'll be one of them.