Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Yo guys. So basically I came here to give statements and ask questions. So firstly, i have this male teacher (im female btw) and he like always stares at me and is so nice. i have extra 1 to 1 tuition as im not very good at the subject he teaches. So a couple of months ago he touched my leg and i didnt think much of it as i was like no i think it was an accident... but then a week or so after he did it again and still no apology. And a couple of weeks ago it happened but for longer and actually rubbed but he did apologise and made it look like it was an accident so im not sure. I was with my friends the other day and I was like slouching layed down on my friend with my feet up on a chair and he was sat next to us. he was like stretching but then (its hard to explain) he like looked around the room and quickly moved his eyes on to my body but then looked away. It was like a secretive look.. Last week in lesson he was being really mardy with me coz but i had him again this week and hes been really nice just like usual. I dont know what to think. he spoke in assembly the other day and said something about him being 7, 27 years ago and my friends all worked out his age (34) ha!

Does he have a thing for me? My friends think he does.. I thought last week when he was ignoring me, that he had left me but hes started to be nice like usual again.

ReputationRep:
    Any help?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by M&Msbae)
    Yo guys. So basically I came here to give statements and ask questions.
    Yo gyal. I came here to read statements and questions and then take the mickey.
    he spoke in assembly the other day and said something about him being 7, 27 years ago and my friends all worked out his age (34) ha!