Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi,

I will be joining Leeds for an MSc in International Business 2016. Since I'm an international student, having a hard time deciding which accommodation to apply for.

I'd be really grateful for any suggestions. Have heard of St. Marks but that's a bit more expensive than I was looking for. Also, what are your views on shared studio flats provided by the university - only worry in this case is that the university assigns you a roommate right? Or would it better to use a single room accommodation.

Anyone joining the same course. Do let me know. Cheers!

ReputationRep:
    Hello AK27! I have receieved a conditional offer for the same course at Leeds. XD But am stuck on choosing between Uni of Leeds and Uni of Stirling. I'm also an international student and open to any opinions and suggestions. Cheers!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by RZ9)
    Hello AK27! I have receieved a conditional offer for the same course at Leeds. XD But am stuck on choosing between Uni of Leeds and Uni of Stirling. I'm also an international student and open to any opinions and suggestions. Cheers!
    Hey you should definitely go for Leeds. The course is highly accredited compared to stirling plus Leeds is so much more better as a city compared to stirling. If you do decide on Leeds tell me what accomodation you're going for. I'm probably applying to Montague Burton. Cheers!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ak_27)
    Hey you should definitely go for Leeds. The course is highly accredited compared to stirling plus Leeds is so much more better as a city compared to stirling. If you do decide on Leeds tell me what accomodation you're going for. I'm probably applying to Montague Burton. Cheers!