lahohla
Badges: 3
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
Hi guys! Does anyone have any predictions for Friday's English lit exam? I'm studying Jane eyre and wide Sargasso Sea.
Haeben
Badges: 2
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by lahohla;[url="tel:64940937")
64940937[/url]]Hi guys! Does anyone have any predictions for Friday's English lit exam? I'm studying Jane eyre and wide Sargasso Sea.
I'm doing Jane Eyre as well and I have absolutely no ideas either and I'm doing a streetcar named desire. Are you doing poetry as well next Thursday?
SharDee
Badges: 5
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
im doing hamlet and the merchants tale
lahohla
Rep:
(Original post by Haeben)
I'm doing Jane Eyre as well and I have absolutely no ideas either and I'm doing a streetcar named desire. Are you doing poetry as well next Thursday?
Are you doing A2 or AS?
I'm doing A2 and we did our poetry and play exam last Monday! I'm going Jane eyre and wide Sargasso Sea on Friday as well as the illusionist
Haeben
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
Oh right well I'm doing AS at the moment
blemily97
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
is this new spec or old?
Haeben
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by blemily97)
is this new spec or old?
I'm doing new spec
abbiethomas123
Badges: 0
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
what do you think it is !??
lahohla
Rep:
(Original post by abbiethomas123)
what do you think it is !??
What books are you studying/exam board?
Thamim01
Badges: 1
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
Ahhh Friday's exam is going to be interesting hahah.

I'm doing the poems of the decade anthology and a Streetcar Named Desire.

If anyone has some tips it would be great to hear!
abbiethomas123
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by lahohla)
What books are you studying/exam board?