noooooo
    6.25%

• Political Ambassador

ReputationRep:
    Political Ambassador
    Name:  Screen Shot 2016-05-22 at 20.29.24.png
Views: 110
Size:  46.6 KB
    so back story, i've been doing kpop dance covers for 3-4 years now and really im only JUST improving. Radio kimchi uk is inviting me to the kpop festival (im assuming) to perform. and im not sure if i should go :0 i wont have anyone to go with, and it'll be a journey from wales to london alone :s plus i dont have any experience on dancing in front of a crowd D:
    • PS Reviewer

ReputationRep:
    PS Reviewer
    (Original post by ihatePE)
    so back story, i've been doing kpop dance covers for 3-4 years now and really im only JUST improving. Radio kimchi uk is inviting me to the kpop festival (im assuming) to perform. and im not sure if i should go :0 i wont have anyone to go with, and it'll be a journey from wales to london alone :s plus i dont have any experience on dancing in front of a crowd D:
    What have you got to lose by going? I'd go!

ReputationRep:
    Do it

ReputationRep:
    You will regret it so much if you don't accept the offer! What an amazing opportunity! I'm pretty shy but then again I don't dance. Please do it, you'll be glad you did, and congrats!

ReputationRep:
    Do it or forever hold your regret

ReputationRep:
    DO IT!

ReputationRep:
    If theres one thing that life has taught me (and I really think there is just one thing the rest is a mystery) its that you should never say no to any kind of oppurtunity if the only reason you are saying no is rooted in fear. There are so many amazing memories just waiting to happen if you accept the offer and so many places it could take you. At the least, it will be really fun! You should definately go it's a really impressive thing that most people never get to do and an offer like that is exeedingly rare. Congratulations on being asked by the way you must be really talented!

ReputationRep: