Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi

For 2nd year im thinking of moving into freshstudent living. I found a room available in a flat with three other girls. Just to clarify im a male student. What do people think about this idea. Do you guys think its a good decision to make.

Thanks

ReputationRep:
    Take it man, that's dope

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by sdf1444)
    Hi

For 2nd year im thinking of moving into freshstudent living. I found a room available in a flat with three other girls. Just to clarify im a male student. What do people think about this idea. Do you guys think its a good decision to make.

Thanks
    Coming in from the opposite perspective (a girl who lived with all guys) I would advise against it, chances are you will not share the same interests as these girls so the majority of the time you will be bored unless you can bring in male friends from other arena's of your life.

However, this is just my experience and my own opinion

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Dnkz7)
    Take it man, that's dope
    Wtf why dope?

ReputationRep:
    Do you know them? If so, that might be okay as you will probably have some idea as to how much you would get along, but if you don't know them I'd search elsewhere for now.

ReputationRep:
    If you'll be the only guy, I'd advise against it. You do not want to put up with their ****. :lol:

(Unless of course you already know them and are friends, then go ahead)

ReputationRep:
    Wtf why dope?
    Because they are girls - but I doubt you'll get much fun with them. Chances are the hobbies/interest aren't the same unless you know them. We also don't why they act up, best find somewhere else then.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Dnkz7)
    Because they are girls - but I doubt you'll get much fun with them. Chances are the hobbies/interest aren't the same unless you know them. We also don't why they act up, best find somewhere else then.