Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I'm an international student and am only familiar with UK schools from what i've read online. I've received offers from the following programs:

University of Surrey - MSc Corporate Environmental Management
    Royal Holloway - MSc Sustainability and Management
    Birkbeck - Msc Corporate Responsibility and Sustainability

They are all fairly similar programs, so I am having trouble deciding. I'm leaning towards Surrey right now, mostly because in all the rankings i've seen online it's ranked highest. I would love to hear from people who might be more familiar with these schools and their reputations (internet research can only get me so far).
    •  Official Rep

ReputationRep:
     Official Rep
    (Original post by KET35)
    I'm an international student and am only familiar with UK schools from what i've read online. I've received offers from the following programs:

University of Surrey - MSc Corporate Environmental Management
    Royal Holloway - MSc Sustainability and Management
    Birkbeck - Msc Corporate Responsibility and Sustainability

They are all fairly similar programs, so I am having trouble deciding. I'm leaning towards Surrey right now, mostly because in all the rankings i've seen online it's ranked highest. I would love to hear from people who might be more familiar with these schools and their reputations (internet research can only get me so far).
    Hey there.

I just graduated from Royal Holloway's MSc Sustainability and Management in December. I found this to be a really engaging course and I really liked that it was taught jointly between the Department of Geography and the School of Management, as this allowed us to gain an interdisciplinary understanding of sustainability and its place within business.