i give zero ****s Watch

Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
I literally give zero ****s about my exams, I mean I want to do really well in them and I'm an A/B grade student and most people see me as this shy smart girl. I mean do kinda revise but half the time I don't even care. My friends and everyone are always so nervous and I feel like an emotionless **** but don't care about them. I feel bad for not caring about my exams. Everyone around me is expecting me to do really well and I just keep telling myself that's it is the end of the world if I do badly. I've already given up before I even started and I think that's why I'm not bothered. I don't see the big deal about them and most of the stuff we learnt didn't come up in any of the ones I sat. The stuff we learn in school is irrelevant. When am I ever going to need trigonometry? Or write an essay about a book and analyse it? Or the kidney, heart etc?
z33
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
clearly you do

cos you made this thread
Anonymous #1
(Original post by z33)
clearly you do

cos you made this thread
I just needed someone to tell that everyone needs to stfu hun
Anonymous #2
Report 3 years ago
mood right now too tbh.
haven't even revised for any of my a level exams.
people are too serious, all they care about is a stupid piece of paper with a letter on.
what of time
Anonymous #3
Report 3 years ago
If it's GCSEs you'll be fine with little revision, if it's A level .... RIP.
Anonymous #4
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by Anonymous)