Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi,
    I'm an Italian student coming in September to study an Mres in Sport Science at Clifton Campus, and I'm looking for housemates to share a house. My budget should not overtake £300 per month, bills and wi-fi included. If you have to study at Clifton Campus and you are looking for an accomodation too, do not hesitate to contact me!

Francesco

ReputationRep:
    Hello Francesco,

Me and another friend are looking for housemates to move in with in the West Bridgford area too! We're going to do our Master's from September. I've been looking at West Bridgford, although it is unlikely to find a place that comes under 300 Pounds a month with bills, since it's a pretty posh area. Have you found any potential houses? Do let me know.

ReputationRep:
    Hi, I was making some searches to find something in West Bridgford, but first I want to know people with whom starting my accomodation hunting! Are you students from Clifton Campus?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by kekko92)
    Hi, I was making some searches to find something in West Bridgford, but first I want to know people with whom starting my accomodation hunting! Are you students from Clifton Campus?
    Hello, yeah that's totally understandable. We have to get to know each other first before deciding anything. Would you like to talk on Skype or something? PM me your ID and we can speak.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Punkkummander)
    Hello, yeah that's totally understandable. We have to get to know each other first before deciding anything. Would you like to talk on Skype or something? PM me your ID and we can speak.
    Yeah, that's fine. My Skype contact is FRANZ92. Do you both have a Facebook profile? Mine is "Francesco Riso".

Thanks,

Fracesco

ReputationRep:
    Yeah, that's fine. My Skype contact is FRANZ92. Do you both have a Facebook profile? Mine is "Francesco Riso".

Thanks,

Fracesco
    Hello,