Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I feel completely unnatural whilst driving a car. I’m learning to drive, currently had 28 lessons. I’m NO-WHERE near even thinking about taking my test yet. Now, I’d be happy to move slowly along, and take my time, as I’m not very good at learning new things. However, my parents are putting a lot of pressure of me, to learn faster. I just feel as it though, I’m just not picking it up at all. I mean, there’s really basic things I’m STILL doing wrong. I dread my lessons, and seem to be learning nothing.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Hayley_2k4)
    I feel completely unnatural whilst driving a car. I’m learning to drive, currently had 28 lessons. I’m NO-WHERE near even thinking about taking my test yet. Now, I’d be happy to move slowly along, and take my time, as I’m not very good at learning new things. However, my parents are putting a lot of pressure of me, to learn faster. I just feel as it though, I’m just not picking it up at all. I mean, there’s really basic things I’m STILL doing wrong. I dread my lessons, and seem to be learning nothing.
    try and take 2 lessons a week

ReputationRep:
    Ignore your parents....you're the one driving....not them...take things in your own time.....learn it your own way. There's no point rushing to please them..and ending up not learning properly! Don't worry..you'll be fine!

G

ReputationRep:
    i dont know what to say

i really like it. the whole speed is really cool.

just think how fun it would be to drive everyone around in your own car. ALLLLLL the freedom!

good luck

ReputationRep:
    I do have two lessons a week

ReputationRep:
    What's your instructor like?

ReputationRep:
    I'm not trying to be controversial but 28 lessons?